top of page

Meet Center for Spiritual Living Prescott

Rev. Tracey Harrick, Minister

In the realm of Science of Mind teachings, the selection of a new minister is a significant event, akin to the careful cultivation of a spiritual garden. The process of hiring a minister embodies the principle that like attracts like. Congregations seek a spiritual leader whose resonance with their beliefs and values aligns harmoniously. It's akin to planting seeds that share the same soil, sunlight, and nourishment – a recipe for spiritual growth.

When a new minister is welcomed into a community, it signifies a fresh chapter, much like the turning of pages in a sacred book. This leader is expected to nurture the congregation's spiritual development, cultivating an environment where seeds of understanding and enlightenment can flourish. Just as a gardener tends to the needs of the soil, water, and plants, a minister nurtures the spiritual soil of the community, providing the teachings and support required for personal and collective growth.

Furthermore, the hiring of a new minister represents a continuous cycle of renewal and evolution. Just as seasons change and the garden adapts, so too must spiritual leadership evolve to meet the evolving needs of the congregation. In the Science of Mind philosophy, this transition is viewed as an opportunity for both the minister and the community to co-create a journey of spiritual awakening and enlightenment, embodying the principles and teachings that are at the core of Science of Mind.


In love and Kindness,

Rev. Tracey Harrick

CSLP Staff

Jackson Rauch

Director of Music

Nancy Kelly

Office Administrator

Dr. Erin Smith, Co-Director of Youth and Family Ministry

Dr. Erin Smith

Co-Director of Youth and

Family Ministry

Clay Smith, IT Guru

Clay Smith

IT Guru

Sudra Tolbert


Diane Gesell, Co-Director of Youth and Family Ministry

Diane Gesell, RScP

Co-Director of Youth and

Family Ministry


Hazel Bowman, RScP

Hazel Bowman, RScP

Dr. Jon C. Haass, RScP

Jon Haass, RScP

Sabrina Johnson, RScP

Sabrina Johnson, RScP
Diane Gesell, RScP

Diane Gessell, RScP

Mel Hirsch, RScP Emeritus

Mel Hirsch, RScP


Sandy Kimmerle, RScP

Sandy Kimmerle, RScP

Karen Rader, RScP

Karen Rader, RScP

Sharon Tice, RScP

Sharon Tice, RScP

Board of Trustees

Tom Kimmerle


Nina Rochette, Treasurer, Board of Trustees

Nina Rochette


Jon Haass, RScP, Member at Large, Board of Trustees

Jon Haass, RScP

Board Member at Large

Barbara Butterfield, Vice-President, Board of Trustees

Barbara Butterfield


Christine Pearce, Secretary, Board of Trustees

Christine Pearce


"You, like all others, are seeking the joy of living." - Ernest Holmes
bottom of page